A NOTE FLEW IN THROUGH THE WINDOW!

Uncategorized

It reads:

Okay people, I know I have not been regular with my posts and unfortunately, I won’t be, for the next one month (at the least).

Actually, this period from February to March is a very crucial period for me. This is when I take my board examinations (which are the most important in a student’s life) and give entrances for admission to universities. I’m afraid I’ll be so busy with books that I won’t be able to give much time to blogging. I promise to try, though.

Please bear with me.

Thank you.

Meghna N
The Girl Behind the Lens

2 thoughts on “A NOTE FLEW IN THROUGH THE WINDOW!

A window to your thoughts.

