Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

Around Me, Colors, Lights, Movement, Travel, Up above

Glass Lanterns

I’m sorry I didn’t give enough time to this blog. I was busy with NaBloPoMo on Fiction O’Clock, my other blog where I write.

And since I didn’t post enough photos, we didn’t celebrate the Monthly Mosaic Day this November. Apologies… But now I’m back and hopefully I’ll be posting promptly.

For today, I decided to take this weekly photo challenge.

P. S. – This is the 100th post on this blog. What could be better? 😀 Cheers!

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

A window to your thoughts.

