AT THE PORT.

Colors, Movement, People, Travel

DSC_0620

I’m back after a long hibernation. But the sad part is that I might have to go again… But ‘out of sight, out of mind’ ‘absence makes the heart grow fonder’, eh? 😉

Here is the 101st post on this blog!
Wait. I managed that? Awesome!

This photograph (and many more still to come) was clicked by a friend – Harsh Vardhan K, which is why I didn’t put my watermark on it. Hey, credit where credit is due is my motto!
Feel free to include his name in your comments.

Thanks for hanging on to PFHW.
I love you people!

One thought on “AT THE PORT.

A window to your thoughts.

